Favorite Suppliers

Kits, parts, e-liquid, etc.

This list represents a number of Eric's and Don's personal favorite electronic cigarette suppliers, who have provided us many hours of vaping pleasure. They are some of the really good ones … but there are dozens of others as well.

The icons identify what types of vaping supplies are available from each. (Roll over each icon for an explanation.)

Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Altsmoke www.altsmoke.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Aroma Ejuice www.aromaejuice.com
E-liquid Backwoods Brew www.backwoodsbrew.net
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid CigEasy www.cigeasy.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Cignot www.cignot.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Modding parts Clouds of Vapor www.cloudsofvapor.com
E-liquid DIY E-liquid DIY Flavor Shack www.diyflavorshack.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Digitalciggz www.digitalciggz.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid DIY E-liquid EC Blend www.ecblend.com
Modding parts ECigMods www.ecigmods.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid EV Cigarettes www.evcigarettes.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid DIY E-liquid Ecig Express www.ecigexpress.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Ecigg www.ecigg.org
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Ecigsupply www.ecigsupply.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid DIY E-liquid Eliquid Planet www.eliquidplanet.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid DIY E-liquid Freedom Smoke USA www.freedomsmokeusa.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Good Prophets www.shop.goodprophets.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid DIY E-liquid GoodeJuice www.goodejuice.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid GotVapes www.gotvapes.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid DIY E-liquid Heaven-gifts www.heaven-gifts.com
E-liquid Highbrow Vapor www.highbrowvapor.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Hoosier E-cig Supply www.hoosierecigsupply.com
Kits, parts and accessories IkenVape www.ikenvape.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Intellicig-USA www.intellicig-USA.com
E-liquid Juicy Liquid www.juicyliquid.com
Kits, parts and accessories Ken's Box Mods www.boxmods.net
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid DIY E-liquid Liberty Flights www.liberty-flights.com
E-liquid DIY E-liquid Liquid Xpress www.liquidxpress.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Litecig USA www.litecigusa.net
Kits, parts and accessories Little Shop of Vapors www.littleshopofvapors.com/
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Modding parts Madvapes www.madvapes.com
E-liquid Mountain Oak Vapors www.mountainoakvapors.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid DIY E-liquid Mt. Baker Vapor www.mtbakervapor.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid DIY E-liquid MyFreedomSmokes www.myfreedomsmokes.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid NHaler shop.nhaler.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid NotCigs www.notcigs.com
DIY E-liquid One Stop DIY Shop www.onestopdiyshop.com
E-liquid Pink Spot Vapors www.pinkspotvapors.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Provape www.provape.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Puresmoker www.puresmoker.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Rocky Mountain Vapor shop.rockymountainvapor.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid SmokTek www.smoktek.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Smoke Revolution www.smokerevolutionusa.com/
E-liquid Tasty Vapor www.tastyvapor.us
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid UnSmoke www.unsmoke.us/
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Vape Masters www.vapemasters.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Vaperite www.vaperite.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Vapor Junction www.vaporjunction.com
Kits, parts and accessories E-liquid Vapor4Life store.vapor4life.com
E-liquid DIY E-liquid Vaporbomb www.vaporbomb.com

11 comments

  1. Mickey says:

    I personally like to use the site madvapes, the ecigs are cheap,and have lots of cool stuff.

  2. Largely because of Don’s vaping guide over at ECF, I was able to successfully quit smoking and even nicotine last year! I nearly quit ecigarettes a few times, but honest info like the vaping guides helped me stick with it.

    I love your ‘personal favorites’ approach to recommending vendors! I’m gonna’ use that angle to avoid recommending lame vendors on my own website. There’s so much garbage info out there designed to sell junk, that it’s just great to get straight talk on any subject. This site will be 1 of very few that I’ll recommend.

    Thanks again for what you do.

    PS-And oh, did I mention that I’m ‘Nic-free’, too?!! (HA! Yea for me! I just like saying it!)

  3. gggirlgeek says:

    It would be cool to have a column with a flag to indicate US, UK, or China supplier. That makes a big difference for shipping reliability and cost.

    • Don says:

      Theoretically, that would be a useful feature, gggirlgeek. However, for our relatively short list of personal favorites, it’s not necessary.

      With only one exception, all suppliers on our list are U.S. The one exception is Heaven Gifts in China.

      [NOTE: We are not saying that HG is the only good China supplier or that there are no good U.K. suppliers. Simply that Eric frequently orders from HG and that there usually is a U.S. supplier (with faster, lower cost shipping for us Yanks) for all the good stuff coming out of Europe.]

      Look through my WWV V2 for some of the Chinese, Canadian, and European suppliers of the vaping products discussed.

  4. gggirlgeek says:

    Strange you did not mention http://www.e-smokeytreats.com Great prices, fast shipping, no knock offs, and great customer service. They are in California so West Coasters get their stuff in around 2 days. Love them.

    • Don says:

      From everything I have ever read, they are one of the good guys and they have been around for quite some time. It is just that we have not personally dealt with them.

      Remember, our list just scratches the surface of the scores of quality vaping suppliers. It is simply Eric’s and Don’s personal favorites.

  5. Andre Lavictoire says:

    Could you please provide a list of Canadian Suppliers :)

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Homepage
  2. Illustrated Guides to Electronic Cigarettes | Vaping Guides

Leave a Reply